Key Account

Dipl. Ing. Architekt Günther Völkel
Key-Account Healthcare
Tel. +49 173 6070461
E-Mail g.voelkel@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Barbara Vos
Key-Account
PLZ-Gebiete 01, 02, 03, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 29
Tel. +49 152 22560379
E-Mail b.vos@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Christian Tofall
Key-Account
PLZ-Gebiete 04, 06, 07, 08, 09, 14, 34, 35, 36, 39, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 98, 99
Tel. +49 172 6733374
E-Mail c.tofall@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Stefan Nickel
Key-Account
PLZ-Gebiete 26, 27, 28, 30, 31, 32, 33, 37, 38, 48, 49
Tel. +49 (0)160 90967079
E-Mail s.nickel@project-floors.com
Deutschland
John Vestergaard
Key-Account
PLZ-Gebiete 40, 41, 42, 44, 45, 46, 47, 50, 51, 52, 53
Tel. +49 171 2361604
E-Mail j.vestergaard@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Sven Noffke
Key-Account
PLZ-Gebiete 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97
Tel. +49 173-4119629
E-Mail s.noffke@project-floors.com
Deutschland

Aussendienst

Detlev Winter
Projektmanager
Tel. +49 (0) 174 1612068
E-Mail d.winter@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Mario Horn
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiete 01, 02, 03, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 16, 17
Tel. +49 160 90780575
E-Mail m.horn@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Sven Brauner
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiete 04, 06, 07, 08, 09, 14, 39, 98, 99
Tel. +49 172 1651493
E-Mail s.brauner@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Kai Lemke
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiete 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 29
Tel. +49 172 6663566
E-Mail k.lemke@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Michael Klahm
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiete 26, 33, 48, 49
Tel. +49 173 5134381
E-Mail m.klahm@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Selçuk Güler
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiete 27, 28, 30, 31, 32, 37, 38
Tel. +49 151 14004344
E-Mail s.gueler@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Thorsten Heising
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiete 34, 35, 36, 57, 58, 59
Tel. +49 160 90780574
E-Mail t.heising@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Max Höhenrieder
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiete 40, 42, 44, 45, 46, 47
Tel. +49 (0)173 6647218
E-Mail m.hoehenrieder@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Elke Atzler
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiete 41, 50, 51, 52, 53
Tel. +49 173 7018491
E-Mail e.atzler@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Andreas Köth
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiete 54, 55, 56, 60, 61, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69
Tel. +49 174 1611057
E-Mail a.koeth@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Jens Koch
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiete 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 93, 94
Mobil +49 172 4543765
E-Mail j.koch@project-floors.com
Deutschland