Sven Noffke
Key-Account
Mobil 0173-4119629
E-Mail s.noffke@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Mario Horn
Tel. +49 160 90780575
E-Mail m.horn@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Elke Atzler
Außendienst
Tel. +49 173 7018491
E-Mail e.atzler@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Derzeit nicht besetzt
Außendienst
Deutschland
Kai Lemke
Außendienst
Tel. +49 172 6663566
E-Mail k.lemke@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Sven Brauner
Außendienst
Tel. +49 172 1651493
E-Mail s.brauner@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Andreas Köth
Außendienst
Tel. +49 174 1611057
E-Mail a.koeth@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Michael Klahm
Außendienst
Tel. +49 173 5134381
E-Mail m.klahm@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Sebastian Neudenberger
Außendienst
Tel. +49 (0)173 6647218
E-Mail s.neudenberger@project-floors.com
Deutschland
John Vestergaard
Key-Account
Tel. +49 171 2361604
E-Mail j.vestergaard@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Thorsten Heising
Außendienst
Tel. +49 160 90780574
E-Mail t.heising@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Jens Koch
Außendienst
Mobil +49 172 4543765
E-Mail j.koch@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Selçuk Güler
Außendienst
Tel. +49 151 14004344
E-Mail s.gueler@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Stefan Nickel
Key-Account
Tel. +49 (0)160 90967079
E-Mail s.nickel@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Christian Tofall
Key-Account
Tel. +49 172 6733374
E-Mail c.tofall@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Barbara Vos
Key-Account
Tel. +49 152 22560379
E-Mail b.vos@project-floors.com
Deutschland