Key Account

Mario Horn
Key-Account
PLZ-Gebiete 01, 02, 03, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 29
Tel. +49 160 90780575
E-Mail m.horn@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Christian Tofall
Key-Account
PLZ-Gebiete 04, 06, 07, 08, 09, 14, 34, 35, 36, 39, 57, 58, 59, 98, 99
Tel. +49 172 6733374
E-Mail c.tofall@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Dipl. Ing. Architekt Günther Völkel
Key-Account
PLZ-Gebiete 26, 27, 28, 30, 31, 32, 33, 37, 38, 48, 49
Tel. +49 173 6070461
E-Mail g.voelkel@project-floors.com
Deutschland
John Vestergaard
Key-Account
PLZ-Gebiete 40, 41, 42, 44, 45, 46, 47, 50, 51, 52, 53
Tel. +49 171 2361604
E-Mail j.vestergaard@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Sven Noffke
Key-Account
PLZ-Gebiete 54, 55, 56, 60, 61, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 79, 88, 89
Tel. +49 173-4119629
E-Mail s.noffke@project-floors.com
Deutschland

Aussendienst

Detlev Winter
Projektmanager
Tel. +49 (0) 174 1612068
E-Mail d.winter@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Sirko Reinert
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiete 01, 02, 03, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 16, 17
Mobil +49 152 22560379
E-Mail s.reinert@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Sven Brauner
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiete 04, 06, 07, 08, 09, 14, 39, 98, 99
Tel. +49 172 1651493
E-Mail s.brauner@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Kai Lemke
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiete 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 29
Tel. +49 172 6663566
E-Mail k.lemke@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Michael Klahm
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiete 26, 33, 48, 49
Tel. +49 173 5134381
E-Mail m.klahm@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Selçuk Güler
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiete 27, 28, 30, 31, 32, 37, 38
Tel. +49 151 14004344
E-Mail s.gueler@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Thorsten Heising
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiete 34, 35, 36, 57, 58, 59
Tel. +49 160 90780574
E-Mail t.heising@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Max Höhenrieder
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiete 40, 42, 44, 45, 46, 47
Tel. +49 (0)173 6647218
E-Mail m.hoehenrieder@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Elke Diepes
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiete 41, 50, 51, 52, 53
Tel. +49 173 7018491
E-Mail e.diepes@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Florian Volk
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiete 54, 55, 56, 60, 61, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69
Tel. +49 174 1611057
E-Mail f.volk@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Michael Kovac
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiete 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 88, 89
Mobil +49 174 1612630
E-Mail m.kovac@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Johannes Bartussek
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiete 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87
Mobil +49 172 4543765
E-Mail j.bartussek@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Uwe Endres
Außendienst
PLZ-Gebiete 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97
Mobil +49 152 53207937
E-Mail u.endres@project-floors.com
Deutschland