Markus Dünkelmann
Geschäftsführung
Tel. +49 2233 96870
E-Mail m.duenkelmann@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Zoran Stopar
Verwaltung/Prokura
Tel. +49 2233 968713
E-Mail z.stopar@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Ulrike Hippe
Assistenz Geschäftsführung
Tel. +49 2233 9687261
E-Mail u.hippe@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Bianca Pohlmann
Rechnungswesen
Tel. +49 2233 968711
E-Mail b.pohlmann@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Marco Knop
Marketingleitung
Tel. +49 2233 968717
E-Mail m.knop@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Bernd Greve
Vertriebsleitung Deutschland/Prokura
Mobil +49 162 2435802
E-Mail b.greve@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Stefan Armasow
Vertriebsleitung Export
Tel. +49 0174 2010480
E-Mail s.armasow@project-floors.com
Deutschland
Dirk Iffland
Anwendungstechnik
Mobil +49 151 17474752
E-Mail d.iffland@project-floors.com
Deutschland