Select country
Select Section
Filter by postal code
Sven Noffke
Key-Account
Phone +49 173-4119629
Email s.noffke@project-floors.com
Germany
Mario Horn
Außendienst
Phone +49 160 90780575
Email m.horn@project-floors.com
Germany
Elke Atzler
Außendienst
Phone +49 173 7018491
Email e.atzler@project-floors.com
Germany
Uwe Endres
Außendienst
Mobile +49 152 53207937
Email u.endres@project-floors.com
Germany
Kai Lemke
Außendienst
Phone +49 172 6663566
Email k.lemke@project-floors.com
Germany
Sven Brauner
Außendienst
Phone +49 172 1651493
Email s.brauner@project-floors.com
Germany
Michael Klahm
Außendienst
Phone +49 173 5134381
Email m.klahm@project-floors.com
Germany
Max Höhenrieder
Außendienst
Phone +49 (0)173 6647218
Email m.hoehenrieder@project-floors.com
Germany
John Vestergaard
Key-Account
Phone +49 171 2361604
Email j.vestergaard@project-floors.com
Germany
Thorsten Heising
Außendienst
Phone +49 160 90780574
Email t.heising@project-floors.com
Germany
Jens Koch
Außendienst
Mobile +49 172 4543765
Email j.koch@project-floors.com
Germany
Selçuk Güler
Außendienst
Phone +49 151 14004344
Email s.gueler@project-floors.com
Germany
Stefan Nickel
Key-Account
Phone +49 (0)160 90967079
Email s.nickel@project-floors.com
Germany
Christian Tofall
Key-Account
Phone +49 172 6733374
Email c.tofall@project-floors.com
Germany
Monika Oebel
Innendienst
Phone +49 2233 9687276
Email m.oebel@project-floors.com
Germany
Nazli Dogan
Innendienst
Phone +49 2233 9687273
Email n.dogan@project-floors.com
Germany
Stella Di Modica
Innendienst
Phone +49 2233 9687277
Email s.dimodica@project-floors.com
Germany
Mark Mamvura
Innendienst
Phone +49 2233 9687272
Email m.mamvura@project-floors.com
Germany
Isabelle Schietinger
Innendienst
Phone +49 2233 9687270
Email i.schietinger@project-floors.com
Germany
Detlev Winter
Projektmanager
Phone +49 (0) 174 1612068
Email d.winter@project-floors.com
Germany
Andreas Schumacher
Innendienst
Phone +49 2233 9687260
Email a.schumacher@project-floors.com
Germany
Dipl. Ing. Architekt Günther Völkel
Key-Account Healthcare
Phone +49 173 6070461
Email g.voelkel@project-floors.com
Germany