KONTAKT > KONTAKT > ZENTRALE
ZENTRALE
Markus Dünkelmann
Geschäftsführung

Tel.   02233 - 9687-0
e-mail  m.duenkelmann@project-floors.com

 

Zoran Stopar
Verwaltung/Prokura

Tel.   02233 - 9687-13
e-mail  z.stopar@project-floors.com

 

Bianca Pohlmann
Rechnungswesen

Tel.   02233 - 9687-11
e-mail  b.pohlmann@project-floors.com

 

Marco Knop
Marketingleitung

Tel.   02233 - 9687-17
e-mail  m.knop@project-floors.com

 

Bernd Greve
Vertriebsleitung Deutschland Nord

Tel.   0162 - 2435802
e-mail  b.greve@project-floors.com

 

Michael Beis
Vertriebsleitung Deutschland Süd

Tel.   0174 - 1612068
e-mail  m.beis@project-floors.com

 

Stefan Armasow
Vertriebsleitung Export

Tel.   0174 - 2010480
e-mail  s.armasow@project-floors.com

 

 

Rainer Mees
Anwendungstechnik

Tel.   0170 - 8586805
e-mail  r.mees@project-floors.com

 

Dirk Iffland
Anwendungstechnik

Tel.   0151 - 17474752
e-mail  d.iffland@project-floors.com